2017 Horse Show Schedule
All shows start at 8:00 am

Event Start Date End Date
SNEHA Sunday, June 25, 2017 Sunday, June 25, 2017
Tri-State Dressage Sunday, July 02, 2017 Sunday, July 02, 2017
SNEHA Sunday, July 09, 2017 Sunday, July 09, 2017
New England Pinto Horse Association Saturday, July 15, 2017 Sunday, July 16, 2017
Tri State Horsemen’s Association/ Open Show Friday, July 21, 2017 Sunday, July 23, 2017
Tri-State Dressage Sunday, July 30, 2017 Sunday, July 30, 2017
SNEHA Sunday, August 06, 2017 Sunday, August 06, 2017
New England Pinto Horse Association Saturday, August 12, 2017 Sunday, August 13, 2017
Tri State Horsemen’s Association/ Open Show Friday, August 18, 2017 Sunday, August 20, 2017
Tri-State Dressage Sunday, August 27, 2017 Sunday, August 27, 2017

Visit Falls Creek Farm - Connecticut's Premier Boarding, Training and Horse Show Facility

falls creek farms175

Welcome

Horse haven, equestrian dream, top-notch show and boarding facilites located in the Connecticut countryside. 

indoor arena175

Show Facilities

Best-in-show facilities include the largest indoor arena in the area, outdoor arenas, first-class stalls, RV hookups and much more. 

boarding175

Boarding & Training

Fully appointed 40-stall main barn, indoor & outdoor training arenas & a team of truly dedicated trainers & farm managers. 

horses175

Gallery

Sharing the farm with New England's equestrian community and our neighbors is one of our greatest pleasures.